Brookwood Church - Love God, Love People

Childcare

We're pleased to be able to care for your child while you're attending a Brookwood event.

Childcare is available for children ages 12 months (and walking)–Grade 5.
  • Register no later than noon two days before the date of the event. This allows us enough time to plan a schedule for our teachers to take care of your children.

Current childcare rates are:
  • $10 for one child
  • $15 for two children
  • $18 for three or more children

Due to allergies no food will be given while in childcare.


Childcare Summer Hours (until Thursday, September 8, 2022)

Thursday • 6–8:45 pm

ThursdaySpecial Friends • 6–8:45 pm


Childcare Hours* (Beginning Sunday, September 11, 2022)

Sundays • 4–6 pm

Wednesdays • 6–8:30 pm

Thursdays • 6–8:45 pm

ThursdaysSpecial Friends • 6–8:45 pm


*No childcare on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, November 23–Sunday November 27.
  • Sunday, December 18–Thursday, January 5.
  • Sunday, February 12.
  • Sunday, March 19–Sunday, March 26.
  • Sunday, May 14


Registration

Upon registering your child/children, you'll receive an email confirmation. If you don't receive a confirmation, if you have questions about childcare, or need to cancel a reservation, please call 864.688.8240.

If your plans change or your child is sick, childcare registration fees are only transferable if you contact us 24 hours before your reservation. If any unused childcare registration fees are available, the Childcare Department has the option to use the fees for parents needing financial assistance.


Register