7 seasons of the Man in the Mirror

7 seasons of the Man in the Mirror

Patrick M. Morley

Morley's sequel to The Man in The Mirror. A man is taken outside of his day to day problems and introduced to the seven season's of life, that can build him up or tear him down. Formerly titled The Seven Season's of a Man's life. Includes a leader's guide for small groups.

Interested in this Book?

Stop by the Brookwood Bookstore after service Sunday morning and we'd be happy to help you get a copy and find other resources for your spiritual growth.

Like This Resource?

Help spread the Word by sharing it with the people you care about.